Saturday, November 30, 2013

Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass #1) by Sarah J. Maas

Title: Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass #1)
Author: Sarah J. Maas
Pages: 404
Publisher: Bloomsbury Childrens/Penguin Canada
Release Date: August 7, 2013
Genre: Young Adult/Fantasy
Rating: 5/5
Read: March 2013

Buy: Amazon| Chapters Indigo| AmazonCA| Kobo

Summary: (Goodreads)

After serving out a year of hard labor in the salt mines of Endovier for her crimes, 18-year-old assassin Celaena Sardothien is dragged before the Crown Prince. Prince Dorian offers her her freedom on one condition: she must act as his champion in a competition to find a new royal assassin. Her opponents are men-thieves and assassins and warriors from across the empire, each sponsored by a member of the king's council. If she beats her opponents in a series of eliminations, she'll serve the kingdom for three years and then be granted her freedom.

Celaena finds her training sessions with the captain of the guard, Westfall, challenging and exhilirating. But she's bored stiff by court life. Things get a little more interesting when the prince starts to show interest in her... but it's the gruff Captain Westfall who seems to understand her best.

Then one of the other contestants turns up dead... quickly followed by another.

Can Celaena figure out who the killer is before she becomes a victim? As the young assassin investigates, her search leads her to discover a greater destiny than she could possibly have imagined.


Review: 

I am so happy to have read this book after so long, because this book was out of this world amazing!! This incredible fantasy was one that will leave you craving more after finishing it. Sarah J. Maas has created a masterpiece. Throne of Glass was unputdownable from the very first page. I loved the world Maas created because it is unique and creative. This book has become one of my favorites and its perfect for Game of Throne fans! Its also told from 3 point of views of Celaena, Chaol (love him) and Dorian.

Celaena is one kick-ass assassin that has survived slavery for a year. She is strong-willed and super clever. She may be a killer but she is easy to connect with as a character. Celaena back story is also a mystery and despite all the hardships she goes through she is the best assassin there is in this world. If I had to choose a kick-ass character Celaena is definitely one because her love life is all over the place.

I fell in love with both of these male leads and reading some of their point of views was the best thing ever! I could feel what they felt since it was emotional during some parts and gah!! I can just gush about these two forever!! There is a love triangle but its one of the best I have read because you can fall in love with either of them. Its not overbearing on the story line. Chaol Westfall (Captain Westfall) is one hot guard who has an interesting background coming from a different kingdom, while Dorian is the prince who brought Celaena to the kingdom for a position of being the King's assassin. But there is some dark things happening in the glass castle, of ancient evil.

The competition was less than moral and has a bit of gore but it is to become the King's champion. There was tons of action and Celaena is the perfect heroine. So much mystery behind this castle as well as trying to uncover the past. You will be hooked and having read this quickly I did lose track of time since it was so amazing. I am looking forward to the sequel!! (I already read it)

Overall this is a must read and I am looking forward to the novellas to still read! Throne of Glass was beyond addicting and full of action! Pick up this book immediately!!

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Shadowlands (Shadowlands #1) by Kate Brian

Title: Shadowlands (Shadowlands #1) 
Author: Kate Brian 
Pages: 328
Genre: Young Adult
Publisher: Disney Hyperion 
Release Date: January 8, 2013
Rating: 5/5

Buy: Amazon| Chapters Indigo| Kobo

*Received for review from Publisher*

Summary: (Goodreads


Rory Miller had one chance to fight back and she took it. Rory survived and the serial killer who attacked her escaped. Now that the infamous Steven Nell is on the loose, Rory must enter the witness protection program. Entering the program alongside her, is her father and sister Darcy. The trio starts a new life and a new beginning leaving their friends and family behind without a goodbye. 

Starting over in a new town with only each other is unimaginable for Rory and Darcy. They were inseparable as children but now they can barely stand each other. As the sisters settle in to Juniper Landing, a picturesque vacation island, it seems like their new home may be just the fresh start they need. They fall in with a group of beautiful, carefree teens and spend their days surfing, partying on the beach, and hiking into endless sunsets. Just as they’re starting to feel safe again, one of their new friends goes missing. Is it a coincidence? Or is the nightmare beginning all over again?


Review:


I am now a Kate Brian fan!!! This book was so creepy and good that you will want to pick this book up right away! The cover caught my attention immediately before it came out and the summary just made me want this book even more. I have read other books under her other name Kieran Scott which I adored. Shadowlands has action, crime and suspense! I was just blown away at how well written it was.

Right from the beginning I was so creeped out from the first chapter. The point of view was from the stalker/Steven Nell who is just a creepy, creepy man. I was even scared to read some of it, made your skin crawl. The thrilling scenes that Kate Brian uses just makes you want to read more of what is going to happen after chasing this girl. There is two point of views but Steven has just a few scenes from his perspective. He is a killer after his prey and will not stop to finish what he started.

So much goes on through the story that makes you think and all the characters that are being introduced makes you question if they are hiding things as well. Rory's relationship with her sister was between fighting and not getting along. The were so many twists that it made me enjoy the book more. Kate Brian's writing was amazing and full of intrigue. This book will make you crave for the next book immediately. Add this book to your TBR lists!!


Monday, November 25, 2013

Sneak Peek of Courtney Cole's Before We Fall

Summary:
One dark moment was all it took to turn twenty-four-year-old Dominic Kinkaide's world black. On the night of his high school graduation, a single incident changed him forever, and he became a hardened man-famous in the eyes of the world, but tortured inside. Now all he cares about is losing himself in the roles that he plays.

At twenty-three years old, Jacey Vincent doesn't realize how much her father's indifference has affected her. She is proof that sometimes it isn't one specific moment that wrecks a person, but an absence of moments. She tries to find acceptance in the arms of men to fill the void-a plan that has worked just fine for her, until she meets Dominic.  When jaded Dominic and strong-willed Jacey are thrown together, the combination of his secrets and her issues turns their attraction into the perfect storm. It could change their lives for good-if it doesn't tear them both apart…
Excerpt ONE for Be the First to Fall week:

“Are you feeling warm yet?”
I watch his lips as he speaks the words, husky and low.   His lips are full, yet manly and suddenly I ache to lean over and press mine to his, to touch them in any way that I can. 
But I don’t. 
Because I’m not a girl who gets used.  Not anymore. 
 “No, not at all.”
But Dominic takes that as a challenge.  He’s not used to hearing the word no and he’s not about to start now.  I see that in his dark eyes a scant moment before he dips his head and consumes my mouth.
I say consume, instead of kiss, because that’s what he does.
He consumes me.
His lips are fiery and hot and he kisses me with a fierceness that touches a secret part of me; moist, hot, firm, sexy.  I want to inhale him, to suck him down.  I vaguely feel his hands on my back, his warmth emanating through my clothes, his hardness pushing into my softness.
I’m breathless when he pulls away. 

“What about now?”

Prizes include a "Night Out with Dominic Kincaide" gift pack full of naughty and nice items reminiscent of Cole's hot new hero!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Buy Links:

Social Media Links:
http://bit.ly/1bYxR2x (Goodreads)

Bio:
Courtney Cole is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who lives near Lake Michigan with her family.  She's always working on her next project... or staring dreamily out her office window.  To learn more about her, please visit courtneycolewrites.com

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Bitter Sweet Love (The Dark Element #0.5) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Title: Bitter Sweet Love (The Dark Element #0.5
Author: Jennifer L. Armentrout 
Pages: 105
Genre: YA
Publisher: Harlequin Teen 
Release Date: December 1, 2013
*Received for review from Harlequin Teen*

Buy: Amazon| Kobo


Summary (Goodreads

In a sizzling prequel novella to her new series THE DARK ELEMENTS, #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout draws readers into the extraordinary, irresistible world of Wardens and demons.
Dez wasn't just Jasmine's crush. A gargoyle Warden like Jas, he helped her come to terms with her destiny—fending off demons and maintaining balance between good and evil. He was her everything...right until the moment he disappeared without a trace. It didn't help that Jas's father had just announced that she and Dez would one day be mated. Hard not to take that personally.
And now he's back, three years older, ten times hotter, ready to pick up exactly where they left off. But Jas isn't taking that risk again. Dez has seven days to meet all her conditions and earn back her trust. Seven days filled with terrifying danger and sweet temptation. Seven days to win her heart—or shatter it all over again...
Review:
Gargoyles may be my next favorite thing written by Jennifer. Since hearing about this series I knew I had to read it and get it immediately. It is such an interesting concept that Jen has created that she even made them hotter. Bitter Sweet Love was all sorts of HOT and has an interesting plot line that is beginning to form. Jen knows how to write a good YA novel and give it a good twist to make it irresistible.
Jasmine has a lot on her mind when we first meet her and her heart when Dez, her first love suddenly appears after three years after he left. I loved how he went to her right away after seeing her when he got back. Dez wants to go back to normal and pick up where they were before he life. What happen that he had to leave and leave Jasmine? Can she give him her heart if she can't trust him?  
This novella was amazing!!! It gets me super excited to read White Hot Kiss (Cannot wait!!) I am secretly waiting until it becomes available in my inbox or mailbox because after reading this I need to know what is going to happen. We got a glimpse of Roth and the super hot Zayne who is off limits (I need more Zayne) I like a bit of forbidden romance. I really loved Jasmine and Dez's relationship and to see them grow as characters. This world is phenomenal, I look forward to read more of this because I love JLA. 
I was immediately in love with the story and Jennifer definitely knows how since I could not put this one down. Jennifer is the best author in the world! I liked getting to know Jasmine since she gives us a point of view of what Layla is perceived in that community. Dez is also very sexy and swoon-worthy. The romance is pure. 
Go get this book right away on December 1, because you will be addicted. This novella is the romance, action packed series you will be looking for. I definitely recommend this one to read if you are a fan of Jennifer's. The writing was great and will leave you wanting more after reading a taste of White Hot Kiss! 
Quotes: 
"Our gazes locked, and I could feel my heartbeat in my veins and the warmth of his body, even though he barely touched me. Dez lowered his head, and the breath caught in my throat. Was he going to kiss me again?"
"Maybe in seven days, you'll say no. That doesn't mean it's over."

Friday, November 22, 2013

Castle Hill: A Joss and Braden Novella (On Dublin Street 2.5) by Samantha Young

Title: Castle Hill: A Joss and Braden Novella (On Dublin Street #2.5)
Author: Samantha Young
Pages: 97
Genre: Romance
Publisher: NAL (Intermix) 
Rate: 5/5

Buy: Amazon|Kobo 

Summary (Goodreads

Braden Carmichael never imagined he’d fall as hard and as fast as he did for Jocelyn Butler. He also could not have anticipated how difficult it would be to convince her to give in to love. But now that he has her, he’s never letting go. He’s got it all planned—the passionate proposal, the dream wedding, the sexy Hawaiian honeymoon—even the perfect family they’ll start.

After trying to flee from her painful past, Joss is finally allowing herself to embrace the future. But when things start moving faster than she anticipated, she finds herself panicking over something Braden can’t understand. After everything they’ve been through, Joss is sure that their love can survive even her worst fears. But, this time, she may push Braden too far—and risk losing everything all over again…


Review:

Have already reading about Joss and Braden in On Dublin Street you get to see the other side of what they are doing in today. These characters are my favorite in Samantha Young's series because you can relate to them and see how much Braden love Joss despite their flaws. From the very beginning of Chapter 1 it did remind me how much I love this couple and book boyfriend. swoon. 

After the loss of Joss' family, she is now happier with Braden. It was great to see the very beginning of how he proposed to her as well as she is still affected with loss she fears losing Braden. She learns to face the future head on. Castle Hill novella covers between the epilogue and even after the wedding. I love novellas because you get to see the in between and an update of these characters. They are very much in love and are surrounded by friends and family as they go through this journey together. It was read and not all rainbows since they were facing real issues couples go through. Events did happen to test their relationship as well as strengthen it. 

Samantha Young is an author to love because while she does surprise her readers, she did it beautifully. It was like going home back to these characters. I hope this isnt the last of seeing them because with that ending I would love to see more of them. It was also sexy, funny and the chemistry was HOT. I loved it all!! Joss and Braden's romance is hotter and stronger. Overall the writing was addicting and I am looking forward to many more of her books!!


Thursday, November 21, 2013

Cover Reveal + Giveaway: A Little Too Hot by Lisa Desrochers


From USA Today bestselling author Lisa Desrochers, comes the third book in her sizzling New Adult series.
If you play with fire…
Tossed out of college and cut off by her parents, Samantha West is in pretty dire straits. So when her rocker best friend hooks her up with a job dancing at a gentlemen’s club, who is she to turn it down? Plus, there are rules to dancing at Benny’s: No touching, keep your clothes on at all times, and never get closer than three feet. Unfortunately for Sam, her first private client makes her want to break every single one of them.
Harrison Yates is scorching hot, but he’s got a past that involves being left at the altar not too long ago. Sam is determined to make him forget about his ex, but when she makes her move, it flings her life into a spiral of chaos she never saw coming.
Because Harrison Yates isn’t who he seems to be. And his secret will probably get her killed.
Giveaway:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Buy Links:
Facebookher blogand her twitter

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Waiting on Wednesday: Solving for Ex by Leigh Ann Kopans

Title: Solving for Ex
Author: Leigh Ann Kopans 
Pages: 300
Release Date: February 11, 2014 

Summary: (Goodreads)

1 crush on your best friend +
1 gorgeous, scheming new girl +
1 Mathletics competition =
1 big mess

SIMPLIFY.

Ashley Price doesn’t have much in life after being bullied so hard she had to leave her old school to live with her aunt and uncle in Pittsburgh. But the camera she borrowed from her best friend and secret crush Brendan, and her off the charts math abilities, make things a lot more bearable. Plus, since Brendan is the captain, making the school Mathletes team should be easy. 

But when gorgeous new girl Sofia rolls in and steals Brendan, Ashley's place on the team, and her fragile foothold on the Mansfield Park Prep social totem pole, it’s on. Sofia is everything Ashley left her old school to escape. The only thing Ashley didn’t count on is Sofia’s sexy twin brother Vincent.

Vincent is not only the hottest boy in school, he’s charming, sweet, and he’s got his eye on Ashley. He’s also not taking no for an answer. There's no real reason Ashley shouldn't like Vincent, but with the
battle lines being drawn between her and Sofia, Ashley’s not sure which side he’s on. Or which side she wants him to be on.

She does know Sofia is trouble with a capital T, and she’s determined to make Brendan see it.

SOLVING FOR EX is a YA contemporary romance that remixes Mansfield Park as Clueless meets Mean Girls in a crazy mix of high school society, mathletic competition, and teenage romance.


Monday, November 18, 2013

Seeking Her by Cora Carmack Cover Reveal



ABOUT SEEKING HER by Cora Carmack
A few months after being honorably discharged from the military, Jackson Hunt is still struggling to adjust back to the real world. He needs to get a job and find a sense of normalcy if he’s going to keep his own demons at bay. The job that falls into his lap, though, is anything but normal. 

Bodyguard (and baby-sitter) to spoiled-rich-girl Kelsey Summers isn’t exactly what he’d been looking for, but it’s a chance to travel, to get away from the home that has felt stifling ever since his return. It would be a pretty sweet gig if it weren’t for the fact that Kelsey’s father doesn’t want Kelsey to know she’s being followed. Hunt feels guilty (and a little bit creepy) as he watches her from afar. She’s vibrant and infuriating, exciting and reckless, mysterious and familiar. When he sees her falling into the same patterns that he suffered years ago, he decides it’s time to stop watching and help her instead. But getting to know her is more difficult than he thought, especially because the more he knows her,the more he wants her. 

AMAZON



Sunday, November 17, 2013

Giveaway: Awaken by Katie Kacvinsky

Maddie lives in a world where everything is done on the computer. Whether it’s to go to school or on a date, people don’t venture out of their home. There’s really no need. For the most part, Maddie’s okay with the solitary, digital life—until she meets Justin. Justin likes being with people. He enjoys the physical closeness of face-to-face interactions. People aren’t meant to be alone, he tells her.
Suddenly, Maddie feels something awakening inside her—a feeling that maybe there is a different, better way to live. But with society and her parents telling her otherwise, Maddie is going to have to learn to stand up for herself if she wants to change the path her life is taking.
In this not-so-brave new world, two young people struggle to carve out their own space.
Giveaway: Katie is giving away a kindle copy of Awaken
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Monday, November 11, 2013

Racing Savannah Pre-Order Contest!


They’re from two different worlds, but Savannah isn’t exactly one to follow the rules. . . get the next contemporary novel from blockbuster YA novelist Miranda Kenneally: RACING SAVANNAH!
Right before her senior year, Savannah’s father whisks the family off to Tennessee to work as head groom at fancy Cedar Hill Farms. Savannah finally sees it as the perfect opportunity to earn extra money as an exercise rider—no matter how many others don’t want a girl around the barn.  But she’s also caught the eye of Jack Goodwin, the owner’s son. She knows the rules: no mixing between the staff and the Goodwin family. But Jack has no such boundaries. With her dream of becoming a jockey, Savannah is not going to let someone tell her a girl isn’t tough enough to race. Sure, it’s dangerous. Then again, so is dating Jack.

We’ve put together a fun campaign to thank readers for pre-ordering: send us your proof of pre-order and we’ll send you this fabulous horseshoe key chain!

A Gift for You, for Pre-Ordering RACING SAVANNAH by Miranda Kenneally

We have a special offer for U.S. and Canada YA fans for the release of RACING SAVANNAH by Miranda Kenneally in stores in a little over three weeks! If you pre-order the book, we will send you an exclusive horseshoe key chain—perfect for any busy teen on the go! You have until December 2 or until quantities run out.


Here’s how to get your charm:

1. Pre-order the book (print or eBook) through any retailer (Barnes & Noble, Amazon, your local independent bookseller/Indiebound, Books-A-Million, Hastings, etc.)

2. Email your proof of purchase (receipt or picture of the receipt) to teenfire@sourcebooks.com. Put “Racing Savannah Pre-Order” in the subject line. Don’t forget to include your home address (US & Canada only please) so we can send you the horseshoe key chain! If you’ve already pre-ordered this book—not a problem! Send us your receipt!

3. You will get an email back confirming when the items have been sent out. 

4. Enjoy Racing Savannah when it comes out in December!

Optional: take a pic of you and your horseshoe key chain and share it with Miranda Kenneally or Sourcebooks Fire on Twitter! You can find Miranda @mirandakennealy and Sourcebooks Fire @sourcebooksfire.

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

The Edge of Always by J.A. Redmerski: Book Blitz


Title: The Edge of Always (The Edge of Never #2)
Author: J.A. Redmerski
Pages: 464
Publisher: Forever Romance (Grand Central Publishing)
Genre: New Adult
Release Date: November 5, 2013
Buy: AmazonB&NBookish|iTunes Kobo|

Summary: (Goodreads)

He was taking the long road. She was taking the road to nowhere. It just so happened that they led to the same place…

When everything falls apart, love remains . . .

THE EDGE OF ALWAYS

Camryn Bennett has never been happier. Five months after meeting on a Greyhound bus, she and her soul mate Andrew Parrish are engaged—and a wedding isn’t the only special event in their future. Nervous but excited, Camryn can’t wait to begin the rest of her life with Andrew – a man she knows in her heart will love her always. They have so much to look forward to—until tragedy blindsides them.

Andrew doesn’t understand how this could happen to them. He’s trying to move on, and thought Camryn was doing the same. But when Andrew discovers Camryn is secretly harboring a mountain of pain and attempting to numb it in damaging ways, there is nothing he won’t do to bring her back to life. Determined to prove that their love can survive anything, Andrew decides to take Camryn on a new journey filled with hope and passion. If only he can convince her to come along for the ride…


Excerpt:



I hear the water from the shower shut off, and seconds later a loud bang vibrates through the wall. I jump up from the chair, letting the remote control hit the floor as I rush toward the bathroom. The edge of the coffee table clips the shit outta my shin as I pass.
I swing open the bathroom door. “What happened?”
Camryn shakes her head at me and smiles as she leans over to pick the hair dryer up from the floor beside the toilet.
I breathe a sigh of relief.
“You’re more paranoid than I am,” she laughs.
She glances down at my leg as I rub it with my fingertips. She sets the hair dryer back on the counter, comes up to me, and kisses the side of my mouth. “Looks like I’m not the one of us who needs to worry about being accident-prone.” She smiles.
My hands cup her shoulders and I pull her closer, letting one hand fall down to touch her little rounded belly. I can barely tell she’s pregnant. At four months I thought she’d at least be emulating a baby hippo, but what do I know about this stuff?
“Maybe so,” I say, trying to hide the red in my face. “You probably did that on purpose just to see how fast I could get in here.”
She kisses the other side of my mouth and then goes in for the kill, kissing me fully and deeply while pressing her wet, naked body against mine. I moan against her mouth, wrapping my arms around her.
But then I pull away before I fall into her devious trap. “Dammit, woman, you’ve gotta stop that.”
She grins back at me. “You really want me to stop?” she asks with that up-to-no-good smile of hers.


It scares the shit out of me when she does that. Once after a conversation laced with that smile, she stopped having sex with me for three whole days. Worst three days of my life.

a Rafflecopter giveaway


About the Author: 

J.A. Redmerski, New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author lives in North Little Rock, Arkansas with her three children, two cats and a Maltese. She is a lover of television and books that push boundaries and is a huge fan of AMC's The Walking Dead.
Author Social Media links:

Friday, November 1, 2013

Allegiant (Divergent #3) by Veronica Roth

Title: Allegiant (Divergent #3) 
Author: Veronica Roth
Pages: 544
Publisher: HarperCollins Childrens Book
Genre: Young Adult
Release Date: October 22, 2013
Rating: 4/5

Buy: Amazon| Chapters Indigo| Kobo| B&N| 

Summary: (Goodreads

One choice will define you.

What if your whole world was a lie?
What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything?
What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected?


The faction-based society that Tris Prior once believed in is shattered—fractured by violence and power struggles and scarred by loss and betrayal. So when offered a chance to explore the world past the limits she’s known, Tris is ready. Perhaps beyond the fence, she and Tobias will find a simple new life together, free from complicated lies, tangled loyalties, and painful memories.

But Tris’s new reality is even more alarming than the one she left behind. Old discoveries are quickly rendered meaningless. Explosive new truths change the hearts of those she loves. And once again, Tris must battle to comprehend the complexities of human nature—and of herself—while facing impossible choices about courage, allegiance, sacrifice, and love.

Told from a riveting dual perspective, Allegiant, by #1 New York Times best-selling author Veronica Roth, brings the Divergent series to a powerful conclusion while revealing the secrets of the dystopian world that has captivated millions of readers in Divergent and Insurgent.


This review will be spoiler free!


Review: 

After waiting a year and a half Allegiant has finally came out!! I really did like this book for many different reasons while some scenes I did not like. Veronica Roth has amazed me with her writing since the beginning with Divergent (one of my favorite books). I am sad to  see this series grow because I got so connected with the characters and the action. Tris and Four are characters that I will forever re-read over and over again. Veronica's writing was intense and full of suspense as we got to see the operations of the fractions. I never read any of the spoilers so I went into Allegiant head first and discovered why I did love this series. 

It picks up right after Insurgent, after discovering who is Edith Prior is in the video. Allegaint really opens up more about the history of the fractions as well as the Allegiant's. While I was about to cry through some parts of the book it did start off slow to me. Allegiant showed us the people beyond the wall. Like the other books there are many sacrifices the characters go through to get to the end. Veronica Roth did a great job representing who Tris really is and her discovering who she really is. After reading on Veronica's site about the ending I felt it does fit the book perfectly. While others can be mad about the book remember that it remains true to the characters and what they did in every book. 

Tobia's character point of view really changes throughout the book. I felt that Roth made Tobia's more of a depressing character the entire novel. I did like his views because we got to see a different part of him and his fears through his eyes. He was more distant with Tris at times but it was more understandable once you read  Allegiant. The plot about the outside world beyond Chicago was really interesting because we learned more about Tris' mom and how she came to Dauntless etc. 

Overall the book was a good read, and it still has me thinking about the book to this day. There is so many questions that I would love to get answered but Veronica successfully did that with this book. It had a good ending that made me feel like crying and satisfied with what happened. I look forward to many other peoples reactions and thoughts after reading this final book in the Divergent series, but the first book will always be my favorite. Thank you Veronica Roth for creating this series and making the series one of my favorites. I will definitely be reading future books by this author!

4/5
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...