Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Waiting on Wednesday: The Boy Most Likely To by Huntley Fitzpatrick

Title: The Boy Most Likely To
Author: Huntley Fitzpatrick
Pages: 416 
Genre: Contemporary
Publisher: Dial Books/Penguin Canada
Release Date: August 18, 2015 

Summary (Goodreads)


Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house

Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . . well, not date her little brother’s baggage-burdened best friend, for starters.


For Tim, it wouldn’t be smart to fall for Alice. For Alice, nothing could be scarier than falling for Tim. But Tim has never been known for making the smart choice, and Alice is starting to wonder if the “smart” choice is always the right one. When these two crash into each other, they crash hard.


Then the unexpected consequences of Tim’s wild days come back to shock him. He finds himself in a situation that isn’t all it appears to be, that he never could have predicted . . . but maybe should have.

And Alice is caught in the middle.


Told in Tim’s and Alice’s distinctive, disarming, entirely compelling voices, this novel is for readers of The Spectacular NowNick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist, and Paper Towns.




2 comments:

  1. I need to read the first book still. I hope you enjoy this one.

    Check out my WoW - Under the Lights!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I've got this one on my TBR list too! Good pick!

    WOW
    Sandy @ Somewhere Only We Know

    ReplyDelete

I try to get back to all comments, so check the box for follow up emails, or give me the link to your blog and I'll stop by! I love reading comments!

Thanks Amanda

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...